Comitati

Comitato Presidente Indirizzo Telefono Email Social Sito Web
1 2 TORRI Prof. Antonio Langella VIA DELLE VIGNE N 4 TORRE ANNUNZIATA (NA) ansi2torri@ansi.it
2 ACERRA Prof.ssa Rosamaria Russo Corso Italia, 81 Acerra 081-18253355 (orari pomeridiani) ansi.acerra@gmail.com; rosamaria.russo@ansi.it
3 ANSI DONNE CASERTA Prof.ssa Anna Barbato Via Amedeo n. 18 Mondragone (CE) ansidonna@ansi.it; annabarbato15@gmail.com
4 ARZANO DOTT. BELLOTTI LUIGI Via Napoli n. 179 – 80022 Arzano (NA) tel. 0815736181  –  3477035636 info@ansiarzano.it; luigibellotti@libero.it
5 BARI Dott.ssa Palmina Iusco Via Delle Murge 59/A BARI Tel. 3270585636 ansibari@ansi.it
6 BATTIPAGLIA “SALERNO SUD” Dott.ssa Antonella Giarletta Piazza Regione Campania n. 11 84025 Eboli (SA) 0828343434 antonella.giarletta@ansi.it; ansisalernosud@libero.it
7 CAIVANO Prof. Massimiliano Luparello Corso Umberto n. 233 Caivano 3384781760 maxluparello@libero.it; massimiliano.luparello@ansi.it
8 CAMPOBASSO Prof.ssa Taddeo Filomena Via D’Amato n. 13 /F 86100 Campobasso Tel. 0874.699089 ansicb@libero.it; info@ansicb.it; filomena.taddeo@ansi.it
9 CARDITO Prof.ssa Perrella Elena Via Caccioppoli, Cardito 0818343147 0818343170 ansicardito@virgilio.it
10 CASALUCE Prof. Antonio Cutillo Corso Umberto I, n.1 Casaluce (CE) 0815047080 3922393644 ansicasaluce@ansi.it ; presidenza.ansi@libero.it
11 CASERTA Prof.ssa Pirozzi ansi.caserta@virgilio.it; pirozzi@ansi.it
12 CASORIA Prof. Alfonso Fiumarelli Via Arpino n 39 – 80026 Casoria (Na) Tel. 0817595853 ansicasoria@ansi.it fiumadea@gmail.com
13 CATANIA Dott. Aldo Francesco Reitano Via Sabato Martelli Castaldi 143, 95123 Catania Tel. 095/8164093 Cell. 3491687479 ansicatania@ansi.it
14 COSENZA Dott.ssa De Luca Raffaela Concetta Via E. Berlinguer N. 123/1 Acri (CS) Tel. 3927545698 ansicosenza@ansi.it; raffaelladeluca5@yahoo.it
15 CRISPANO Nunzio Cennamo ansicrispano@gmail.com , ansicrispano@ansi.it
16 FONDI Dott. Gerardo Abbate Via Mola di Santa Maria snc, Fondi (LT) 0771502147 ansifondi@tiscali.it
17 FRIGNANO Dott. Alberto Bottino Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 88 Frignano (CE) 0818122640 ansifrignano1@gmail.it
18 FROSINONE Prof. Ruggero Mastrantoni 3391109460 ansifrosinone@ansi.it; ansidonmilanifr@libero.it
19 FUMONE Rea Maria e Prof. Nunzio Cennamo Via Regina Margherita, 8 – Fumone (Fr) e Via Firenze, 32 Afragola (Na) Tel. & Fax 081/0200640 ansifumone@gmail.com; nunzio.cennamo@ansi.it
20 GRAGNANO Prof.ssa Silvia Rocco Piazza Guglielmo Marconi 9 80054 Gragnano (NA) ansigragnano@ansi.it; gragnano.ansi@gmail.com
21 ISCHIA Prof. Ambrogio Mattera Corso Luigi Manzi n 12 Casamicciola Terme (NA) tel. 081994680 ambrogio.mattera@ansi.it; ambmatte@libero.it
22 LECCE Prof. Leonardo Bianchi Via Indipendenza n. 40 Maglie (LE) ansilecce@ansi.it; ansilecce@gmail.com
23 LUCERA Dott. Antonio Dell’Aquila Corso Garibaldi n. 19 Lucera (FG) ansilucera@ansi.it
24 MADDALONI Prof. Ssa Olga Capasso Via Caduti sul Lavoro n. 50 – Caserta (CE) 3888935165 3385488631 olga.capasso@ansi.it, ansiungaretti@gmail.com
25 MAESTRI DI STABIA Prof.ssa Scarfato Mena Via Pozzillo 36B Castellammare di Stabia Tel. 081 0601461 Cell. 3402778724 imaestridistabia@gmail.com mena.scarfato@ansi.it
26 MARCIANISE Avv. Guido Nunzio Lasco Via F. Gemma n. 65 – 81025 Marcianise (CE) 0823.830097 (sede) – 338.1317891 (Cell.) ansimarcianise@ansi.it; ansimarcianise@libero.it
27 MONDRAGONE Prof.ssa Malaspina Maria Viale Marechiaro n. 15 81034 Mondragone (CE) 0823973182 maria.malaspina@ansi.it
28 NAPOLI Prof.ssa Liliana Monetti Via Luca Giordano n. 6 80127 Napoli 3467358631 3475046059 ansinapoli@ansi.it; monlia@hotmail.it
29 NOCERA INFERIORE Dott. Giovanni Vitale Via Fucilari n. 124 Nocera Inferiore Tel. 3355226160 ansinocerainferiore@ansi.it
30 NOLA Prof. Angelo Giugliano via O. Augusto, 38 Nola 80035 (NA) 0815126438 giugliano@ansi.it; info@istitutoscolasticoamanzoni.it
31 PESCARA Prof. Andrea Quintiliani Largo Gardone Riviera – 65126, Pescara 0858622948 andrea.quintiliani@ansi.it
32 PIEDIMONTE MATESE Dott. Giorgio Bovenzi Piazza Carmine n. 5 Piedimonte Matese 3881281458 ansipiedimontemateste@ansi.it
33 POMIGLIANO D’ARCO Prof. Angelo Ambrosio Via Vittorio Imbriani n. 81 Pomigliano D’Arco (NA) Tel. 818034085 cell. 3395271300 angelo.ambrosio@ansi.it; ambrosio.angelo1@virgilio.it
34 POZZUOLI Dott.ssa Antonietta Monaco Via Marotta,3 Pozzuoli ansipozzuoli@ansi.it
35
36 REGGIO CALABRIA Dott.ssa Orsola Altomonte via Sant’ Anna n 9 Reggio Calabria 89128 3451405139 orsola.altomonte@ansi.it; ansi.reggiocalabria@gmail.com
37 RIMINI Dott. Angelo Lanci Via Rodriguez Senior, 13 – 47924 – Rimini Cell. 3204260980 ansirimini@ansi.it; info@ansier.it  
38 ROMA Prof. Lino Mungari Via Carlo Alberto, 4 00185 ROMA 337539951 0664870906 mungari@ansi.it; ansiprovroma@gmail.com; ansiroma@pec.net
39 SANT’AGNELLO Prof. Domenico Manzo Via Iommella Grande , 120 80065 S. Agnello (NA) 3470897900 mimmo.manzo@ansi.it; annacanzano2012@libero.it
40 TARANTO Prof. Di Bisceglie dibisceglie@ansi.it; jumpyn@libero.it; ansitaranto@gmail.com
41 TARANTO 2 Prof. Pignatelli Cosimo Via Capitanata,3 -74121 – Taranto Tel. 0996962146 Cell. 335423576 cosimo.pignatelli@ansi.it
42 TRANI Prof. Troia Corso Regina Elena N.12-14, 76125 Trani(BT) Tel. 0883890708 ansitrani@ansi.it
43 TORRE DEL GRECO Prof.ssa Veneruso ansitorredelgreco@ansi.it; istitutopetrarca@tiscali.it
44 TORINO Prof.ssa Claudia Pintus Piazza Castello, 99 – 10123 Torino 3668759633 claudia.pintus@ansi.it; ansito2@unipegaso.it
45 VILLA DI BRIANO Prof.ssa Virginia Ciervo Via L. Andronico , n, 6/8, Villa di Briano (CE) 08119184234 ansivilladibriano@ansi.it; ansivilladibriano@libero.it