Comitati

Comitato Presidente Indirizzo Telefono Email Social Sito Web
1 2 TORRI Prof. Antonio Langella VIA DELLE VIGNE N 4 TORRE ANNUNZIATA (NA) ansi2torri@ansi.it
2 ACERRA Prof.ssa Rosamaria Russo Corso Italia, 81 Acerra 081-18253355 (orari pomeridiani) ansi.acerra@gmail.com; rosamaria.russo@ansi.it
3 ANSI DONNA Prof.ssa Anna Barbato Via Amedeo n. 18 Mondragone (CE) ansidonna@ansi.it; annabarbato15@gmail.com
4 ARZANO DOTT. BELLOTTI LUIGI Via Napoli n. 179 – 80022 Arzano (NA) tel. 0815736181  –  3477035636 info@ansiarzano.it; luigibellotti@libero.it
5 AVERSA Prof. Francesco Apicella Via Nobel int.3 81031 Aversa tel. 0813628464/0813628465 info@ansiaversa.it; segreteria@ansiaversa.it; amministrazione@ansiaversa.it
6 BARI Dott.ssa Palmina Iusco Via Delle Murge 59/A BARI Tel. 3270585636 ansibari@ansi.it
7 BATTIPAGLIA “SALERNO SUD” Dott.ssa Antonella Giarletta Piazza Regione Campania n. 11 84025 Eboli (SA) 0828343434 antonella.giarletta@ansi.it; ansisalernosud@libero.it
8 BOSCOREALE Dott. Antonio Avagnano Piazza Vargas, 1 Boscoreale (NA) Tel. 3201613394/3313950565 ansiboscoreale@ansi.it
9 CAIVANO Prof. Massimiliano Luparello Corso Umberto n. 233 Caivano 3384781760 maxluparello@libero.it; massimiliano.luparello@ansi.it
10 CAMPOBASSO Prof.ssa Taddeo Filomena Via D’Amato n. 13 /F 86100 Campobasso Tel. 0874.699089 ansicb@libero.it; info@ansicb.it; filomena.taddeo@ansi.it
11 CARDITO Prof.ssa Perrella Elena Via Caccioppoli, Cardito 0818343147 0818343170 ansicardito@virgilio.it
12 CASALUCE Prof. Antonio Cutillo Corso Umberto I, n.1 Casaluce (CE) 0815047080 3922393644 ansicasaluce@ansi.it ; presidenza.ansi@libero.it
13 CASERTA Prof.ssa Pirozzi ansi.caserta@virgilio.it; pirozzi@ansi.it
14 CASORIA Prof. Alfonso Fiumarelli Via Arpino n 39 – 80026 Casoria (Na) Tel. 0817595853 ansicasoria@ansi.it fiumadea@gmail.com
15 CATANIA Dott. Aldo Francesco Reitano Via Sabato Martelli Castaldi 143, 95123 Catania Tel. 095/8164093 Cell. 3491687479 ansicatania@ansi.it
16 CHIUSDINO Dott.ssa Cecilia Gargiulo Chiusdino (SI), Loc. Castelletto 104/B 53012 Siena Tel. 3497975095 ansichiusdino@ansi.it, ansichiusdinosiena@gmail.com
17 COSENZA Dott.ssa De Luca Raffaela Concetta Via E. Berlinguer N. 123/1 Acri (CS) Tel. 3927545698 ansicosenza@ansi.it; raffaelladeluca5@yahoo.it
18 CRISPANO Nunzio Cennamo ansicrispano@gmail.com , ansicrispano@ansi.it
19 FONDI Dott. Gerardo Abbate Via Mola di Santa Maria snc, Fondi (LT) 0771502147 ansifondi@tiscali.it
20 FRIGNANO Dott. Alberto Bottino Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 88 Frignano (CE) 0818122640 ansifrignano1@gmail.it
21 FROSINONE Prof. Ruggero Mastrantoni 3391109460 ansifrosinone@ansi.it; ansidonmilanifr@libero.it
22 FUMONE Rea Maria e Prof. Nunzio Cennamo Via Regina Margherita, 8 – Fumone (Fr) e Via Firenze, 32 Afragola (Na) Tel. & Fax 081/0200640 ansifumone@gmail.com; nunzio.cennamo@ansi.it
23 GRAGNANO Prof.ssa Silvia Rocco Piazza Guglielmo Marconi 9 80054 Gragnano (NA) ansigragnano@ansi.it; gragnano.ansi@gmail.com
24 ISCHIA Prof. Ambrogio Mattera Corso Luigi Manzi n 12 Casamicciola Terme (NA) tel. 081994680 ambrogio.mattera@ansi.it; ambmatte@libero.it
25 LECCE Prof. Leonardo Bianchi Via Indipendenza n. 40 Maglie (LE) ansilecce@ansi.it; ansilecce@gmail.com
26 LUCERA Dott. Antonio Dell’Aquila Corso Garibaldi n. 19 Lucera (FG) ansilucera@ansi.it
27 MADDALONI Prof. Ssa Olga Capasso Via Caduti sul Lavoro n. 50 – Caserta (CE) 3888935165 3385488631 olga.capasso@ansi.it, ansiungaretti@gmail.com
28 MAESTRI DI STABIA Prof.ssa Scarfato Mena Via Pozzillo 36B Castellammare di Stabia Tel. 081 0601461 Cell. 3402778724 imaestridistabia@gmail.com mena.scarfato@ansi.it
29 MARCIANISE Avv. Guido Nunzio Lasco Via F. Gemma n. 65 – 81025 Marcianise (CE) 0823.830097 (sede) – 338.1317891 (Cell.) ansimarcianise@ansi.it; ansimarcianise@libero.it
30 MESSINA Avv. Giovanni Ricevuto Corso Cavour,79 – Messina 909436150 ansimessina@ansi.it
31 MONDRAGONE Prof.ssa Malaspina Maria Viale Marechiaro n. 15 81034 Mondragone (CE) 0823973182 maria.malaspina@ansi.it
32 NAPOLI AREA METROPOLITANA Dott.ssa Lina Lucci lina.lucci@ansi.it
33 NOCERA INFERIORE Dott. Giovanni Vitale Via Fucilari n. 124 Nocera Inferiore Tel. 3355226160 ansinocerainferiore@ansi.it
34 NOLA Prof. Angelo Giugliano via O. Augusto, 38 Nola 80035 (NA) 0815126438 giugliano@ansi.it; info@istitutoscolasticoamanzoni.it
35 PIEDIMONTE MATESE Dott. Giorgio Bovenzi Piazza Carmine n. 5 Piedimonte Matese 3881281458 ansipiedimontemateste@ansi.it
36 POMIGLIANO D’ARCO Prof. Angelo Ambrosio Via Vittorio Imbriani n. 81 Pomigliano D’Arco (NA) Tel. 818034085 cell. 3395271300 angelo.ambrosio@ansi.it; ambrosio.angelo1@virgilio.it
37 POZZUOLI Dott.ssa Antonietta Monaco Via Marotta,3 Pozzuoli ansipozzuoli@ansi.it
38 REGGIO CALABRIA Dott.ssa Orsola Altomonte via Sant’ Anna n 9 Reggio Calabria 89128 3451405139 orsola.altomonte@ansi.it; ansi.reggiocalabria@gmail.com
39 RIMINI Dott. Angelo Lanci Via Rodriguez Senior, 13 – 47924 – Rimini Cell. 3204260980 ansirimini@ansi.it; info@ansier.it  
40 ROMA Prof. Lino Mungari Via Carlo Alberto, 4 00185 ROMA 337539951 0664870906 mungari@ansi.it; ansiprovroma@gmail.com; ansiroma@pec.net
41 SANT’AGNELLO Prof. Domenico Manzo Via Iommella Grande , 120 80065 S. Agnello (NA) 3470897900 mimmo.manzo@ansi.it; annacanzano2012@libero.it
42 TARANTO Prof. Di Bisceglie dibisceglie@ansi.it; jumpyn@libero.it; ansitaranto@gmail.com
43 TORRE DEL GRECO Prof.ssa Veneruso ansitorredelgreco@ansi.it; istitutopetrarca@tiscali.it
44 TORINO Prof.ssa Claudia Pintus Piazza Castello, 99 – 10123 Torino 3668759633 claudia.pintus@ansi.it; ansito2@unipegaso.it
45 VILLA DI BRIANO Prof.ssa Virginia Ciervo Via L. Andronico , n, 6/8, Villa di Briano (CE) 08119184234 ansivilladibriano@ansi.it; ansivilladibriano@libero.it
46 VITULAZIO Prof. Scialdone ansivitulazio@ansi.it; ansiuni@gmail.com; ansivitulazio@yahoo.it