Comitati

ComitatoPresidenteIndirizzoTelefonoEmailSocialSito Web
12 TORRIProf. Antonio LangellaVIA DELLE VIGNE N 4 TORRE ANNUNZIATA (NA)antonio.langella@ansi.it;
2ACERRAProf.ssa Rosamaria Russoansi.acerra@gmail.com; rosamaria.russo@ansi.it
3ANSI DONNE CASERTAProf.ssa Anna Barbatoanna.barbato@ansi.it; annabarbato15@gmail.com
4ARZANODOTT. BELLOTTI LUIGIinfo@ansiarzano.it; luigibellotti@libero.it
5BARIDott.ssa Palmina IuscoVia Delle Murge 59/A BARITel. 3270585636ansibari@ansi.it
6BATTIPAGLIAProf.ssa Giarlettaantonella.giarletta@ansi.it; ansisalernosud@libero.it
7CAIVANOProf. Massimiliano Luparellomaxluparello@libero.it; massimiliano.luparello@ansi.it
8CAMPOBASSOProf.ssa Taddeo FilomenaVia D’Amato n. 13 /F 86100 CampobassoTel. 0874.699089ansicb@libero.it; info@ansicb.it; filomena.taddeo@ansi.it
9CARDITOProf.ssa Perrellaperrella@ansi.it; perrella.elena@gmail.com
10CASALUCEProf. Cutilloansicasaluce@ansi.it; a_cutillo@virgilio.it
11CASERTAProf.ssa Pirozziansi.caserta@virgilio.it; pirozzi@ansi.it
12CASORIAProf. Alfonso FiumarelliVia Arpino n 39 – 80026 Casoria (Na)Tel. 0817595853ansicasoria@ansi.it fiumadea@gmail.com
13CATANIADott. Aldo Francesco ReitanoVia Sabato Martelli Castaldi 143, 95123 CataniaTel. 095/8164093 Cell. 3491687479ansicatania@ansi.it
14COSENZADott.ssa De Luca Raffaela ConcettaVia E. Berlinguer N. 123/1 Acri (CS)Tel. 3927545698ansicosenza@ansi.it; raffaelladeluca5@yahoo.it
15CRISPANONunzio Cennamoansicrispano@gmail.com , ansicrispano@ansi.it
16FOGGIADott.ssa Serena Chiarotansifoggia@ansi.it; ansifoggia1@gmail.com
17FONDIDott. Gerardo Abbateabbate.ger@gmail.com
18FRIGNANODott. Alberto Bottinoalbertobottino2@gmail.com, alberto.bottino@ansi.it
19FROSINONEProf. Ruggero Mastrantoniruggero.mastrantoni@libero.it; ruggero.mastrantoni@ansi.it
20FUMONEREA MARIA (Nunzio Cennamo)ansifumone@gmail.com; nunzio.cennamo@ansi.it
21GRAGNANOProf.ssa Silvia Roccosilvia.rocco@ansi.it; ansigragnano@cometecomete.it
22ISCHIAProf. Ambrogio Matteraambrogio.mattera@ansi.it; ambmatte@libero.it
23LECCEProf. Leonardo Bianchiansilecce@ansi.it; ansilecce@gmail.com
24MADDALONIProf. Ssa Olga Capassoolga.capasso@ansi.it, ansiungaretti@gmail.com
25MAESTRI DI STABIAProf.ssa Scarfato MenaVia Pozzillo 36B Castellammare di StabiaTel. 081 0601461 Cell. 3402778724imaestridistabia@gmail.com mena.scarfato@ansi.it
26MARCIANISEAvv. Guido Nunzio Lascoansimarcianise@ansi.it; nunziogl@virgilio.it; ansimarcianise@libero.it
27MESSINAProf. Giovanni Ricevutogiovanniricevuto@gmail.com, ansimessina@ansi.it
28MONDRAGONEProf.ssa Malaspina Mariamaria.malaspina@ansi.it; maria.malaspina@istruzione.it
29NAPOLIProf.ssa Liliana Monettiansinapoli@ansi.it; monlia@hotmail.it
30NAPOLI AREA METROPOLITANADott.ssa Lina Luccilina.lucci@ansi.it; lucci.lina@gmail.com
31NOCERA INFERIOREDott. Giovanni VitaleVia Fucilari n. 124 Nocera InferioreTel. 3355226160ansinocerainferiore@ansi.it
32NOLAProf. Angelo Giuglianogiugliano@ansi.it; info@istitutoscolasticoamanzoni.it
33PESCARAProf. Andrea Quintilianiandrea.quintiliani@ansi.it
34PIEDIMONTE MATESEDott.ssa Rosa Venezialeansipiedimontemateste@ansi.it; rosa.veneziale@hotmail.it
35POMIGLIANO D’ARCOProf. Angelo Ambrosioangelo.ambrosio@ansi.it; ambrosio.angelo1@virgilio.it
36POZZUOLIDott.ssa Antonietta Monacoinfo@antoniamonaco.it; ansipozzuoli@ansi.it; info@filippomonaco.it
37PRATODott. Bruno Calabròcalabruno70@gmail.com; ansiprato@ansi.it
38REGGIO CALABRIADott.ssa Orsola Altomonteorsola.altomonte@ansi.it; ansi.reggiocalabria@gmail.com
39RIMINIDott. Angelo LanciVia Rodriguez Senior, 13 – 47924 – RiminiCell. 3204260980ansirimini@ansi.it; info@ansier.it 
40ROMAProf. Mungarimungari@ansi.it; ansiprovroma@gmail.com
41SAN VITO NORMANNODott.ssa Maria Consiglia Micellimconsigliamicelli@libero.it ingpirozzolo@libero.it; ansisanvitonormanno@ansi.it
42SANT’AGNELLOProf. Manzomimmo.manzo@ansi.it; annacanzano2012@libero.it
43TARANTOProf. Di Biscegliedibisceglie@ansi.it; jumpyn@libero.it; ansitaranto@gmail.com
44TARANTO 2Prof. Pignatelli CosimoVia Capitanata,3 -74121 – TarantoTel. 0996962146 Cell. 335423576cosimo.pignatelli@ansi.it
45TRANIProf. TroiaCorso Regina Elena N.12-14, 76125 Trani(BT)Tel. 0883890708ansitrani@ansi.it
46TORRE DEL GRECOProf.ssa Venerusoansitorredelgreco@ansi.it; istitutopetrarca@tiscali.it
47TORINOProf.ssa Claudia Pintusclaudia.pintus@ansi.it; ansito2@unipegaso.it
48VILLA DI BRIANOProf.ssa Virginia Ciervoansivilladibriano@ansi.it; ansivilladibriano@libero.it
49VITULAZIOProf. Scialdoneansivitulazio@ansi.it; ansiuni@gmail.com; ansivitulazio@yahoo.it